Who We Are

Who We Are

Our membership comprises of journalists both professionally trained and otherwise, located in all the nine districts of Pakwach, Nebbi, Zombo, Arua, Maracha, Koboko, Yumbe, Moyo and Adjumani in West Nile Sub-district in Northern Uganda. Other members are in various places of their work like in Kampala and in the diaspora. We also comprise editors, sub-editors, reporters, presenters and media managers. Our membership has no gender limitations. We are 80 members at present.

We first operated at OB Plaza in an office of one of the members. Then we transferred to Niva Crescent, Arua Hill Division, Arua Municipality, Arua district.

The elected members included Mr. Clement Aluma (Chairman), Ms. Lekuru Annet (Vice Chairperson), Mr. Warom Felix (Treasurer/Editor), Ms. Piyic Edna(Secretary), and Mr. Amule Daniel (Publicity) and Mr. Oscar Lee Odama and Ms. Nsangi Mara (Project Officers).

atorvastatin buzzpharmacy

2016 Powered By Deiea